I’m back

I’m back

downloadAfter 10 days without a computer it is finally back, with a new hard drive, which basically means it’s a new computer, which is sad. But i am glad it is back nonetheless. I have come to see what devastation i have left on my blog whilst i was unable to spell check or grammar check. I think it survived after a fashion.

However in the last few days first i started with a stomach bug and then my granddaughter Amelia and then my daughter Emily. We are wondering where it may go next. It’s unfortunate but unpreventable. Today my daughter has had a friend helping her i just hope that that is where the bug will not land next!

Business as usual from tomorrow. Have a wonderful evening.

Leave a Reply

