Shadow – WP Weekly Photo Challenge

Shadow – WP Weekly Photo Challenge

To encourage me to dust of the camera and use it, i have yet again joined Word Press Photo Challenge, but whereas last year i joined the Daily one, this year i am being sensible and joining the weekly one.

WP photo Challenge site give you a word to base your photo on and allows you to ‘ping back’ to their site if you would like too, but you don’t have to! This week’s word is Shadow.

I am planning to publish my photo on a Wednesday and each post will be headed with WP -… and the word for the week.

This fits in with my choice to do more of what i love.

My entry this week is Shadow on Snow

My neighbour's fence is casting a shadow across my wall, which is several feet away.
My neighbour’s fence is casting a shadow across my wall, which is several feet away.
And this one also shows the shadows but also a Jasper trying to figure out how to void walking in this 'stuff' he wasn't too impressed but it was very funny to watch.
And this one also shows the shadows but also a Jasper trying to figure out how to void walking in this ‘stuff’ he wasn’t too impressed but it was very funny to watch.
5 thoughts on “Shadow – WP Weekly Photo Challenge

    1. Well he made me laugh and he is only 18 months old and last year i don’t remember any snow so it was all new to him. It’s all gone now makes us both very happy 😀 xx

Leave a Reply

