Manifesto For 2016

Manifesto For 2016

I saw this quote some time ago and it sums up nicely where I am in my life and where I want to go in 2016, so I am borrowing it as my Manifesto – the only line I would add is – Put God First.

manifesto

  • If you were to write a Manifesto, what would it say? Have you written one already?
  • Have you been lucky to find a quote that says it for you?

P S – and just so you know, this is the definition of the word manifesto –

A manifesto is a published verbal declaration of the intentions, motives, or views of the issuer, be it an individual, group, political party or government.

7 thoughts on “Manifesto For 2016

  1. Lovely… May we all be motivated to hold the things we value, May we share kindness, Love and Harmony to all whom we meet in 2016.. If we all of us held this… God would indeed I think be pleased..

Leave a Reply

