My Year of Reading 2015

My Year of Reading 2015

 

6 thoughts on “My Year of Reading 2015

    1. I think it would depend on who was asking, but as it you I would say Women Who Run With Wolves, A Spool of Blue Thread, Amazed By Grace and to add in a a fourth you should try Anna Karenina again. Not written a review on it, but I enjoyed it and would read it again, all 819 pages 🙂

  1. Wow! You’ve certainly waded through an enormous pile of books this year, Beverly, I’m impressed! I like the way you’ve listed them with photos of the book covers, so easy to remember what you’ve read! 🙂

Leave a Reply

