Best Of The Rest

Best Of The Rest

This is a list of blogs that have helped me grow and make the choices I needed to make over that last year. I follow between 20 and 25 blogs at any one time and do so because they feed a part of me; either my mind, my body or my soul and because they make me smile.

SeasonedSistah2  – heart and soul and few other things

Tao of scrumble – wholeness

Jnana’s Red Barn – his own town

Confessions of a Readaholic – book reviews

Dreamwalker’s Sanctuary – wholeness

Crowing Crone Joss – heart and soul

100 Days of Real Food – food

Be More With Less – living with less, 333 project

The Minimalists – giving up stuff

Lisa’s Notes – God

And this one, which is put together by a friend of mine, but believes that photographing is an ‘old man’s hobby.’ However his photos are really rather good.

A Photo Pilgrim To England’s Thousand Best Churches – photography

Have a look and I hope you find something you enjoy!

4 thoughts on “Best Of The Rest

  1. Thank you for including me on your list, Beverly, I’m honoured! I love that you’ve tagged me with ‘wholeness’, as it’s made me realise that this is what I am working towards. Your words and encouragement in the comments that we’ve shared have been an enormous help to me too! 🙂 X

Leave a Reply

