Mantras

Mantras

one woman

For many years i dismissed the validity of Mantras. As far as i was concerned they were for other people and not for me, no thanks. But, in the last couple of months i have meditating deliberately or with more passion…and i have found that Mantras have come to me without any effort or much thought.

This is my latest –

‘I am not my thoughts, 

My thoughts are me.

What other people think of me 

as nothing to do with how i see myself.’

I believe that Mantras should be unique to each person. They should be based upon what is relevant at the this time and we should be open to them changing as we change.

Spend a little time pondering upon what your personal Mantra would say.

Leave a Reply

