I Challenge God

I Challenge God

The-Secret-Rocks

I challenged God to a fight i hope that he will win.

I challenged him to bring about a miracle.

A tiny, little miracle just for me.

It is not world peace, no is it the end of poverty or hunger,

These he says we need to bring about ourselves.

It is a miracle just for me.

One that i will do all that i can do to help him bring it about,

But in the end it will be His miracle and i will never say it was mine.

I challenged God to a fight.

A miracle all will be able to see.

But yet it will be a miracle just for me.

It is not a big thing.

It is not about money,

or prestige,

nor a big house or a fancy car,

For i have enough of those things.

It is a blessing.

A blessing I feel I need to continue my journey.

A tiny little miracle is all i ask!

With open, heart felt gratitude i pray for a miracle.

 

Leave a Reply

